70e03572b2 · Merge pull request #41 from gnaggnoyil/master · Updated 2023-07-28 04:56:01 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?