dd1bc6acdc · Probably the final commit for this, only so this commit can be pushed to the new Gitea server. · Updated 2020-12-04 00:06:27 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?