abfbb39b5f · CP/M tools used version 1.x · Updated 2026-02-15 03:31:28 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?